Springfix AG, Industriestrasse 22, CH-5610 Wohlen
Telephone +41 56 618 76 76, Fax +41 56 618 76 77
info@springfix.ch, www.springfix.ch




 

Seite auf Deutsch

Home

Sitemap

Contact

Contact Persons

Portrait Siegfried Schmutz     Portrait Thomas Zimmermann
Siegfried Schmutz
Managing Director/Owner
   
Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 17
siegfried.schmutz@springfix.ch
Sandra Hegglin
Sales
    
Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 13
sandra.hegglin@springfix.ch
  Thomas Zimmermann
Technology/Engineering

Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 30
thomas.zimmermann@springfix.ch
         
Portrait Michael Rauschel   Portrait Bruno Oberthaler   Portrait Jürg Haller
Michael Rauschel
Production

Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 25
michael.rauschel@springfix.ch
Bruno Oberthaler
Quality Management
   
Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 32
bruno.oberthaler@springfix.ch
  Jürg Haller
Planning

Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 27
juerg.haller@springfix.ch
         
         pic is coming soon   Portrait Peter von Ballmoos    
Urs Döbeli
Purchasing
   
Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 16
urs.doebeli@springfix.ch
Peter von Ballmoos
Finance & Personell

Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 26
peter.vonballmoos@springfix.ch
  Evelyne Benz
Human Resources

Phone +41 (0)56 618 76 31
evelyne.benz@springfix.ch