Springfix AG, Industriestrasse 22, CH-5610 Wohlen
Telefon +41 56 618 76 76, Fax +41 56 618 76 77
info@springfix.ch, www.springfix.ch




 

Site in english

Startseite

Sitemap

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Portrait Siegfried Schmutz     Portrait Thomas Zimmermann
Siegfried Schmutz
Geschäftsführer/Inhaber
   
Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 17
siegfried.schmutz@springfix.ch
Sandra Hegglin
Verkauf
    
Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 13
sandra.hegglin@springfix.ch
  Thomas Zimmermann
Technik

Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 30
thomas.zimmermann@springfix.ch


         
Portrait Michael Rauschel   Portrait Bruno Oberthaler   Portrait Jürg Haller
Michael Rauschel
Produktion

Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 25
michael.rauschel@springfix.ch
Bruno Oberthaler
Qualitätsmanagement
   
Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 32
bruno.oberthaler@springfix.ch
  Jürg Haller
Planung

Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 27
juerg.haller@springfix.ch
         
                Foto folgt   Portrait Peter von Ballmoos    
Urs Döbeli
Einkauf
   
Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 16
urs.doebeli@springfix.ch
Peter von Ballmoos
Finanzen

Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 26
peter.vonballmoos@springfix.ch
  Evelyne Benz
Personal

Telefon +41 (0)56 618 76 31
evelyne.benz@springfix.ch